Latest Products http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com Latest Products 16-03-02 en-us http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com Grandis Palm Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/grandis-palm-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the chief Supplier of the Grandis Palm Plants. Our Grandis Palm Plants are highly acclaimed by the clients, because of their beautiful green colored bowel shaped leaves. The leaves of our Grandis Palm Plants impart tropical look and thus is best option for decorating the gardens. We offer the Grandis Palm Plants at the reasonable prices. Green Bamboo Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/green-bamboo-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from the company, a collection of elegant Green Bamboo Plants that are cultivated in the controlled environment. Being the key Supplier of the Green Bamboo Plants, we offer them at the market leading prices. Our Green Bamboo Plants are majorly used to decorate the residential as well as commercial outdoors, gardens, etc. Fishtail Palm Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/fishtail-palm-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Supplier of the exquisite Fishtail Palm Plants in India. The saplings of Fishtail Palm Plants are grown in the well managed nurseries, to make sure that these are cultivated in the hygienic environment. Our Fishtail Palm Plants consists of big branches and provide proper shade over an area and thus makes a beautiful sitting area. Cycas Revoluta Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/cycas-revoluta-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the prominent Cycas Revoluta Plants Supplier, based in Andhra Pradesh. Our Cycas Revoluta Plants are considered as the excellent option for decorating the landscapes and big gardens. The company provides the Cycas Revoluta Plants at afforadable prices for the clients. Bismarckia Nobilis Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/bismarckia-nobilis-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the supplying of the premium Bismarckia Nobilis Plants in the market. Our Bismarckia Nobilis Plants consist of long gray colored stem with green leaves that impart tropical looks to the area. Moreover, the Bismarckia Nobilis Plants can be availed at most competitive prices from us. Wodyetia Bifurcata Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/wodyetia-bifurcata-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the Wodyetia Bifurcata Plant Suppliers in India. We provide an exclusive collection of Wodyetia Bifurcata Plants to the clients, widely spread all over the India. Our Wodyetia Bifurcata Plants are cultivated in the optimum conditions and thus are 100% pest free. Phoenix Palm Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/phoenix-palm-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite collection of Phoenix Palm Plants can be acquired from the company at the market leading prices. Our Phoenix Palm Plants are widely used in decorating purposes of the residential as well as outdoor gardens, etc. Moreover, the Phoenix Palm Plants supplied by us are suitable for any type of climatic conditions. Ficus Starlight Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/ficus-starlight-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Supplier of the unique Ficus Starlight Plants in India. Our Ficus Starlight Plants enhance the looks of the gardens or the lawns, by means of their small white and light green colored leaves. The company provides the Ficus Starlight Plants at the market leading prices for the clients. Pink Plumeria Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/pink-plumeria-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Suppliers of beautiful Pink Plumeria Plants. Our Pink Plumeria Plants consist of the green colored leaves and the blossoming pink colored flowers that spread their fragrance all over the area. Moreover, the Pink Plumeria Plants can be acquired at competitive prices from the company. Yucca Elephantipes Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/yucca-elephantipes-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the prime Supplier of the Yucca Elephantipes Plants in India. Our Yucca Elephantipes Plants are high on demand because of their long and sleek greenish white mixed colored leaves and pest free feature. The company offers the Yucca Elephantipes Plants at reasonable prices. Spider Lily Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/spider-lily-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the chief Spider Lily Plants Suppliers in India. Our Spider Lily Plants consist of long and slender yellowish green colored leaves that enhance the appearance of the garden or other areas. Furthermore, the Spider Lily Plants can be availed at the most competitive prices from us. White Ixora Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/white-ixora-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An exclusive collection of the most beautiful White Ixora Plants can be availed us. Our White Ixora Plants are highly acclaimed for their booming white colored flowers and rich green colored leaves. Moreover, we offer the White Ixora Plants at affordable prices to the clients. Excoecaria Cochinchinensis Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/excoecaria-cochinchinensis-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Supplier of the Excoecaria Cochinchinensis Plants in India. Our Excoecaria Cochinchinensis Plants enhance the looks of the entire landscape or garden or lawn by means of its beautiful red and white colored leaves. We offer the Excoecaria Cochinchinensis Plants at the reasonable prices. Golden Bamboo Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/golden-bamboo-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the major Golden Bamboo Plants Suppliers in India. The demand for our Golden Bamboo Plants has gradually increased over the time period, owing to their unique features and traditional looks. The Golden Bamboo Plants are used to decorate big lawns, gardens, farm houses, etc. We offer the Golden Bamboo Plants at affordable prices to the clients. Ficus Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/ficus-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Supplier of the stunning Ficus Plants. Our Ficus Plants are largely demanded by various residential as well as commercial clients to decorate their indoors such as lobbies, balconies, lawns, etc. Moreover, the Ficus Plants can be availed at the market leading prices from the renowned company. Schefflera Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/schefflera-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prime Schefflera Plants Supplier, located in Andhra Pradesh. The Schefflera Plants supplied by the company are suitable for the decoration of both the indoors as well outdoors. The company provides the Schefflera Plants at most competitive prices for the widely spread clients. Juniper Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/juniper-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the key Supplier of the unique Juniper Plants in India. The Juniper Plants can be planted throughout the year because these are suitable for any type of climatic conditions and thus are widely used in landscaping. Moreover, the company provides the Juniper Plants at affordable prices. Philodendron Xanadu Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/philodendron-xanadu-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the prominent Supplier of elegant Philodendron Xanadu Plants in India. Our Philodendron Xanadu Plants are used by the residential as well as the commercial clients for gardening and landscaping purposes. Moreover, we provide the Philodendron Xanadu Plants at affordable prices for the clients. Pink Stargazer Lily Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/pink-stargazer-lily-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in supplying of the stunning Pink Stargazer Lily Plants. Our Pink Stargazer Lily Plants are widely used in residential and commercial gardening. Furthermore, the Pink Stargazer Lily Plants can be availed at the market leading prices from the company. Golden Fern Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/golden-fern-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the chief Golden Fern Plants Supplier in India. The company provides a comprehensive collection of Golden Fern Plants that are cultivated in the controlled environment by the experts. Moreover, the Golden Fern Plants are available at most competitive prices for the clients. Bougainvillea Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/bougainvillea-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company in ranked amidst the major Suppliers of Bougainvillea Plants. Our Bougainvillea Plants are carefully cultivated by the expert gardeners in the optimum conditions. Moreover, the Bougainvillea Plants have beautiful pink colored flowers that beautify the indoors as well as outdoors. Dracena Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/dracena-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main Dracena Plants Supplier, located in Andhra Pradesh. Our Dracena Plants are widely used by the clients to decorate their residential and official gardens, lawns, lobbies, balconies, etc. The company provides the Dracena Plants at reasonable prices for the widely spread clients. Cocos Nucifera Plants http://www.srirajarajeswarinursery.com/cocos-nucifera-plants.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Supplier of the Cocos Nucifera Plants in India. The Cocos Nucifera Plants are widely used for plantation purposes by the clients. Moreover, the Cocos Nucifera Plants can be availed at most competitive prices from the renowned company.